Run, Rebel

  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Author : Manjeet Mann
  • ISBN : 9780241411421
  • MBE Code : 437
  • Number Of Pages : 496
  • Book Cover : Paperback

£6.74 25% off

Availability: 3-5 working days

Description

I am restless, my feet need to fly.Amber is trapped – by her father’s rules, by his expectations, by her own fears.Now she’s ready to fight – for her mother, for her sister, for herself.Freedom always comes at a price.Run, Rebel┬áis a trailblazing verse novel that thunders with rhythm, heart and soul – perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Elizabeth Acevedo and Rupi Kaur.